About the magazine

«Al-Ferganus» LLC was founded by enthusiastic scientists as part of a social project aimed at developing national and foreign science, ensuring the general availability of theoretical positions and practical results of applied research.

The aim of the project is to create an independent discussion platform for leading scientists of the expert-analytical and academic circles, as well as to discuss innovative ideas of the world's leading research and educational institutions.

For the rapid exchange of modern scientific achievements, «Al-Ferganus» LLC has established an electronic media in the format of the interdisciplinary scientific journal "International Journal of Theoretical and Practical Research", published on the platform www.alferganus.uz .

        

This publication in a short time managed to enter the international scientometric databases, such as:

Index Copernicus;

ResearchBib;

Directory of Research Journals Indexing;

General impact factor;

Scientific Journal Impact Factor;

Advanced Science Index;

CrossRef;

Academic resourse index;

Google Scholar.

Along with this, regarding membership in other international scientometric databases, the publication is officially notified that the journal has been accepted for indexing.

These successes could not have been achieved without the most valuable asset of the publishing house-the editorial team. The members of the editorial board of the journal "International Journal of Theoretical and Practical Research" are scientists represented in the leading universities of Uzbekistan and foreign countries, as well as authoritative public figures.

Thanks to their experience, knowledge and efforts, «Al-Ferganus» LLC is simultaneously engaged in the development of intellectual products, but also implements popular scientific and educational projects in the form of conferences, seminars, trainings and master classes. It is impossible not to mention the invaluable contribution of the authors, who continuously cooperate with the editorial board. The staff of the publishing house works not only to attract new authors and young specialists to this social project, but also to develop innovative approaches in its activities, which helps to take into account almost all the requests of readers.

Thanks to the well-coordinated work of a team of professional specialists, «Al-Ferganus» LLC continues to develop the electronic journal step by step, and the interest in it is growing both in the national and foreign scientific communities, as well as in the business community.

The editorial staff highly appreciates the cooperation and is sincerely grateful to everyone who is involved in our common cause.

Our motto: "For those who strive to succeed in science!»

О журнале

ООО «Al-Ferganus» основана учеными-энтузиастами в рамках реализации социального проекта, направленного на развитие национальной и зарубежной науки, обеспечение общедоступности теоретических позиций и практических результатов прикладных исследований.

Цель проекта – создание независимой дискуссионной площадки для ведущих ученых экспертно-аналитических и академических кругов, а также обсуждение инновационных идей передовых научно-исследовательских и образовательных учреждений мира.

Для оперативного взаимообмена современных научных достижений ООО «Al-Ferganus» учреждено электронное СМИ в формате междисциплинарного научного журнала «Международный журнал теоретических и практических исследований», размещаемое на платформе www.alferganus.uz .

        

Настоящее издание за краткие сроки сумело войти в международные наукометрические базы данных, такие как:

Index Copernicus;

ResearchBib;

Directory of Research Journals Indexing;

General impact factor;

Scientific Journal Impact Factor;

Advanced Science Index;

CrossRef;

Academic resourse index;

Google Scholar.

 

Наряду с этим, касательно членства в других международных наукометрических базах данных, издание официально уведомлено, что журнал принят к индексации.

Обозначенные успехи невозможно было бы достигнуть без самого ценного достояния издательства – редакционного коллектива. Члены редакционного совета журнала «Международный журнал теоретических и практических исследований» - это ученые, представленные в ведущих вузах Узбекистана и зарубежных стран, а также авторитетные общественные деятели.

         Благодаря их опыту, знаниям и усилиям ООО «Al-Ferganus» одновременно занимается разработкой интеллектуальной продукции, но и реализует востребованные научные и просветительские проекты в форме конференций, семинаров, тренингов и мастер-классов. Нельзя не отметить неоценимый вклад авторов, которые непрерывно сотрудничают с редакцией. Коллектив издательства работает не только над привлечением к данному социальному проекту новых авторов, молодых специалистов, но и над развитием инновационных подходов в деятельности, что способствует учесть практически все запросы читателей.

Благодаря слаженной работе команды специалистов-профессионалов ООО «Al-Ferganus» пошагово продолжает развитие электронного журнала, интерес к которому растет как в национальном, так и в зарубежных научных сообществах, а также деловых кругах.

Коллектив редакции высоко ценит сотрудничество и искренне благодарен каждому, кто причастен к нашему общему делу.

Наш девиз: «Для тех, кто стремится преуспеть в науке!